BookmarkPrint
Contents
Home > Etown Systems > Printing > Copiers > Copier Key Operators


Copier Key Operators
Listing of the Copier Key Operators. Please contact these individuals if you have difficulty with a campus copier.

Copier Machine Location
Contact Name Email Address Phone Ext
A100Mc Alpha Hall 1st Floor Jill Moore moorejill@etown.edu 1555
A205Mc Alpha Hall 2nd Floor Myla Merkel
merkelm@etown.edu 1526
A307Mc Alpha Hall 3rd Floor Liz Martin
martinliz@etown.edu 1490
BSC240Mc BSC, Rm 240 Amy Berra berraa@etown.edu 1196
BSC248Mc BSC, 2nd Floor Amy Berra berraa@etown.edu 1196
BSC134Mc BSC, Dining 1st Floor Lynda Hudzick hudzicll@etown.edu 1158
BB100Mc Brown Building Sharon Defenderfer defenderfes@etown.edu 1408
SEC100Mc Campus Security Cindy Young youngcl@etown.edu 1266
E160FMc Esbenshade Basement Jennifer McFadden mcfaddenj@etown.edu 1392
E282Mc Esbenshade 2nd Floor Rebecca Weis weisrs@etown.edu 1329
E366Mc Esbenshade 3rd Floor Jean Dietrich dietrichj@etown.edu 1124
HL000Mc High Library Lower Level Laureen Bogel bogell@etown.edu 1451
HL100Mc High Library Main Level Laureen Bogel bogell@etown.edu 1451
H100Mc Hoover 1st Floor Allison Hagerman hagermana@etown.edu 1411
H201Mc Hoover 2nd Floor Shari Kain kains@etown.edu 1270
ADM100Mc Leffler House / Admissions Amy Benowitz benowial@etown.edu 1402
L143Mc Lyet 1st Floor Janice Davis davisjw@etown.edu 1389
MU102Mc Musser Hall 1st Floor Michele Herndon herndonm@etown.edu 1141
M05Mc Myer Hall / HR Izzy Carter carterisraiel@etown.edu 1194
N100Mc Nicarry 1st Floor Johanna Gardiner gardinerj@etown.edu 1210
N211Mc Nicarry 2nd Floor Katy Hanna hannak@etown.edu 1308
ALM100Mc Raffensperger Alumni House Christine Horting hortingc@etown.edu 1403
RL100Mc Residence Life, 1st Floor Wendi Kenley
kenleyw@etown.edu 1197
ST206Mc Steinman Center Room 206 Carrie Chapman chapmanc@etown.edu 1262
TH108AMc Thompson, 1st Floor Athletics Cheri Way wayc@etown.edu 1137
W103Mc Wenger 1st Floor Beatrix Kalman
kalmanb@etown.edu 1381
YC100Mc Young Center Rose Fisher
risherrose@etown.edu 4747
Z211Mc Zug 1st Floor Tiffany Wells
wellst@etown.edu 1575
OT855Mc OT House Portia Posatko posatkop@etown.edu 1159

Related Articles


helpdesk.etown.edu/helpconsole2012/kb/default.aspx?pageid=copier_key_operators