BookmarkPrint
Contents
Home > Etown Systems > Printing > TOSHIBA Copiers > Copier Key Operators


Copier Key Operators
Listing of the Copier Key Operators. Please contact these individuals if you have difficulty with a campus copier.

Copier Machine Location
Contact Name Email Address Phone Ext
A005Mc Alpha Hall, Garden Level Jill Moore moorejill@etown.edu 1555
A100Mc Alpha Hall, 1st Floor Peggy Stauffer staufferp@etown.edu
1416
A205Mc Alpha Hall, 2nd Floor Ben Osterhout
osterhoutb@etown.edu 3749
A307Mc
Alpha Hall, 3rd Floor Liz Martin
martinliz@etown.edu 1490
BB100Mc
Brown Building Bob Mrgich mrgichr@etown.edu  1478
BSC240Mc BSC, Room 240 Amy Berra berraa@etown.edu 1196
BSC248Mc BSC, 2nd Floor Amy Berra berraa@etown.edu 1196
BSC134Mc
BSC, Dining 1st Floor Lynda Hudzick hudzicll@etown.edu 1158
BWC217Mc Bowers Center 2nd Floor  
Whitney Crull  crullw@etown.edu  1590
SEC100Mc Campus Security Andrew Powell powella@etown.edu 1438
RL100Mc Community Living Jenn Crowder crowderj@etown.edu   4742
E160FMc Esbenshade Basement Jennifer McFadden mcfaddenj@etown.edu 1392
E282Mc Esbenshade 2nd Floor Rebecca Weis weisrs@etown.edu 1329
E366Mc Esbenshade 3rd Floor Jean Dietrich dietrichj@etown.edu 1174
HL000Mc High Library Lower Level Sarah Penniman pennimans@etown.edu 1428
HL100Mc High Library Main Level Sarah Penniman pennimans@etown.edu 1428
H106Mc Hoover, SCPS Julie Walton waltonja@etown.edu 3588
H119Mc  Hoover, Family Business Ctr.  Lisa Rosenberger  rosenbergerl@etown.edu  1275
H201Mc Hoover, 2nd Floor Shari Kain kains@etown.edu 1270
OT855Mc
Kershaw OT House  Portia Posatko posatkop@etown.edu 1159
ADM100Mc Leffler House / Admissions Amy Benowitz benowial@etown.edu 1402
L143Mc Lyet 1st Floor Janice Davis davisjw@etown.edu 1389
MU102Mc Musser Hall 1st Floor Michele Herndon herndonm@etown.edu 1126
M05Mc Myer Hall / HR Izzy Carter carterisraiel@etown.edu 1194
M10Mc   Myer Hall / Honors Linda Hinson   hinsonl@etown.edu  3758
N100Mc Nicarry 1st Floor Katy Hanna hannak@etown.edu 1210
N211Mc Nicarry 2nd Floor Christine Horting hortingc@etown.edu 1308
PA813Mc Physician Assistant House Stephanie VanderMey vandermeys@etown.edu 4764
SESP905Mc SESP House Melissa Gruber gruberm@etown.edu 1186
ST206Mc Steinman Center, Room 206 Andy Williams williamsaw@etown.edu 1264
TH108AMc Thompson, 1st Floor Athletics Cheri Way wayc@etown.edu 1137
W103Mc Wenger 1st Floor Beatrix Kalman
kalmanb@etown.edu 1381
YC100Mc Young Center Kay Wolf wolfk@etown.edu 1470
Z211Mc Zug 1st Floor Laureen Bogel bogell@etown.edu 1409


Related Articles


helpdesk.etown.edu/helpconsole2012/KB/default.aspx?pageid=copier_key_operators